John Frieda Loose Curls Ionic Styling Tong Review

Totally adorable! 🙂

Living on Lipstick

Hello my lovelies! First off, sorry for the absence of a post the last few days, I have been so busy there has not been a spare moment to sit down and write! Never fear, because I am back today with a review of the fabulous John Frieda Loose Curls Ionic Styling Tongs to make up for it!

wholeI bought these tongs because I left my other BaByliss tongs at a friend’s house recently, and I just can’t be without curlers during Christmas! I wanted tongs with a large barrel so that I could create soft waves rather than tight curls, so I went for these 32mm John Freida styling tongs! I considered the BaByliss Boutique Soft Waves 34mm Tongs which had such a lovely large barrel but the thing that put me off was the lack of clamp to hold the hair to the tong- I immediately had visions…

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

