It’s Ipsy Time!

Love the NYX eyeshadow. Super cute!

SUITE7beautyTALK

logo_ipsy_Hq41iQOvARqkKCe2HV2VsnOBpaOwwHmAsmxPtd1GtFO-1

So I promised myself I wouldn’t go too long without posting my review for Birchbox & Ipsy this month. Last night was all about Birchbox  & now the spotlight goes to Ipsy.

As I’m typing this post, I’m also dealing with a pretty ugly crabby mood. Not my own, oh no, who can be disgruntled surrounded by beauty goodies, not I. The funky mood is that of my beau, someone’s in the middle of household repairs and not the least bit happy about it. I say, either call a professional or stop complaining. He says it’s not that serious & what do I know about bolts, caulking, neoprene washers and all that jazz anyway. Can’t argue there, I couldn’t care less about that stuff but it’s not like he’s chomping at the bits of beauty blogging either…. I digress.. let’s get on with the good stuff, shall we?

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAIpsy’s December…

View original post 543 more words

Leave a Reply

